Radio

Interviewing some of today’s most prolific entertainers, authors, political pundits, celebrities, and community leaders.
Listen five (5) times per week
Tuesdays and Thursdays 7:00 p CST/8:00 pm EST
Saturdays 3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST
Sundays 5:00 CST/ 6:00 EST
SUBSCRIBE TO REAL LIFE REAL FAITH RADIO HERE
Click on Picture to Hear Interview
shunicenancyRobin-DiAngelotobiemayadaysmoniececheneta jonesbill jenkins picrobert  person19001019005296a1e0t  Terry Burrusbrian emmettapril d ryanJasiri XLydia Nicholecarl gilliard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *